HousingLink Staff

Board of Directors

  • Chair - Dorine Onyancha Director of Compliance Schuett Companies Inc. Golden Valley, MN
  • Dave Baker Owner Renaissance Adult Day Care Coon Rapids, MN
  • Summer Jefferson Housing Tax Credit Supervisor Minnesota Housing Finance Agency St. Paul, MN
  • Laura Jelinek Senior Leadership Attorney: Housing Southern Minnesota Regional Legal Services St. Paul, MN
  • Wes Johnson Loan & Program Officer Greater Minnesota Housing Fund St. Paul, MN
  • Rico Morales Consultant and Property Maintenance Services Hennepin County Lived Experience Advisory Group, Our Saviour's Lutheran Church Minneapolis, MN
  • Ellen Sahli President Family Housing Fund Minneapolis, MN
  • Libby Starling Director of Community Development and Engagement Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis Minneapolis, MN
  • Doug Strandness President Dunbar Strandness Dunbar Strandness
  • Katie Topinka Director of Intergovernmental Relations City of Minneapolis, Intergovernmental Relations Minneapolis, MN
  • Jaime Wilkins Sr. Director of Housing Services Lutheran Social Service of Minnesota Minneapolis, MN
  • Vice Chair - Todd Eatmon Owner Sail Property Management and Consulting Minneapolis, MN
  • Treasurer - Terri Smith Director Metropolitan Council Housing and Redevelopment Authority St Paul, MN
  • Secretary - Tyler Keyes Housing Support Manager Vail Place Hopkins, MN
Contact us: 
 Equal Housing Opportunity
©2024, HousingLink | All Rights Reserved